long......
10:34 p.m. May 06, 2002


I'm home! I have actually been home for a little less than a week. We moved out on Wednesday around 2:30 or so. As soon as i stepped out of the center building, it rained. We got lucky.

I got all my stuff in the car. that is amazing.

I need to call Dani to get my chairs.

Ethan called "late" tonight. That wasn't fun. Dad picked up and yelled at me (him) for calling. I know you are sorry, you didn't know, it is ok.

Ethan and i are going to indy tomorrow to price "necessities" for the dorm next year. I'm excited. I like to spend time with him.

I'm so glad you're coming to IU, amy!

I'm so glad you're coming to IU, Ethan!

Ali was a great roommate. I'll miss her next year.

I got kinda misty eyed when i said by to Lindahl...that was kinda odd, not that we weren't friends, but we weren't that close.

I'll miss Court and party mike. :(

J and Dani were the best things to happen to me. They kept me sane....thank you.

I miss all of my friends from IU. Tia...gosh i hope everything gets better for you, girl. :( And i'll be able to see J and Dani and Ali a lot next year. *damn mcdonalds*

Next year...i cannot wait. It should be so much fun.

Lilly...........i do NOT want to wake up at 4:30 every morning. oh well.

Mrs. Burton...WOW. Wish i could lose 60 pounds. If she can do it, so can i.

Wow, i'd look great 60 lbs lighter. Hmm.

Long entry, sorry.

I love you

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!