work work, wait, WHAT'S THAT?
9:00 a.m. May 28, 2002


At work. YUCK

Big race on sunday. Ethan slept thru about 1/2

I saw 2 wrecks. yikes. They are a lot more intense in person.

I could see almost all of the track.

Insomnia: 2 big thumbs up. I recommend it highly. (the movie, duh)

Steak..mmm...better than Ethan's steak. (sorry love)

I forgot headphones. This sucks.

I'm so out of shape.

50 lbs lighter would be so nice.

:

I'm sorry i wasn't happy yesterday, but thanks for the popcorn, it tasted wonderful!

So i just do nothing at work.

Bart, you are a total dork. Try too hard. But you are nice, so i will be nice to you.

"your love O Lord, reaches to the heavens"

"Come what may...."

I am so mean. I try not to be though.

back to work.

Bite me.

SEE?? I"M MEAN!

:

I love you

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!