Wow, i'm bored
9:43 a.m. June 03, 2002


thanks for signing my guestbook. :)

Devon's wedding was beautiful.

I love your grandmother(s)!

Thank you for responding. I love you too. I'm glad you are happy...and i'm glad i DONT have another wedding to go to this summer.

Why were you such a bitch? You were the maid of honor...do your jobs.

Jackie and Dana, good job!

Your cousins are nice too! Very sweet.

I smell coffee. I want some.

now.

Poe's Cafeteria wasn't so bad...even though it was kinda shady.

Yes, my diary is "stevish" but i know what it means, and you dont. A nice way of expressing myself without having to reveal myself. ;)

If you know what it means good for you.

Not like anyone but suzanne really reads this thing. ;)

I wish you did...it might make things easier...

This job sucks.

Bart isn't here. he is 2 hours late.

darn.

I like my banana picture. It makes me chuckle.

I love Rainbow Bright. i just want to go home and watch every episode right now.

Dear, sweet, riley pool.

12 hours? That is insane.

I would rather be at the lake, even if i am being teased by David and Cindy. it would sure be better than this.

"I'm taking her to Arkansas with me, you'll just have to get her later"

I'm fat.

I don't mean to make you upset. But the facts remain.

not lunch time yet.

Day is going by decently fast. Lunch in less than two hours.

I hope your finger gets better.

I hope your tummy gets better. :(

I hope i can stay awake. ;)

Woe to those who change my screensaver!

So, what are you going to do with the rest of your life?

What are you going to do when that fails?

STOP BEING SO PESSIMISTIC.

Bastard. that really is the only way to describe you.

Maybe i should find my boss...

Eigemann? :(

I wish they honored requests.

That is such crap.

I'll try to watch it.

I wish new ER episodes were running...not like i could watch them. It's too late.

I'll go to prom with you next year...if i lose weight.

You want to drive the corvette? ;)

yeah right..i doubt it.

Dustin and Jackie next huh? I dont' think i want to go to Emily's wedding...let alone her bridal shower...mom is spending enought money as it is on devon and jason.

More games, yes!

Hm, what games for D&J?

hmm, can't really use that, now can i?

J&D or D&J...who knows?

In case that drives you nuts: Jason & Devon or Dustin & Jackie.

"Grow old along with me

The best is yet to be

When our time has come

We will be as one

God bless our love

God bless our love

Grow old along with me

Two branches of one tree

Face the setting sun

When the day is done

God bless our love

God bless our love

Spending our lives together

Man and wife together

World without end

World without end

Grow old along with me

Whatever fate decrees

We will see it through

For our love is true

God bless our love

God bless our love"

Is that not the most perfect song for a husband to sing to his wife on their wedding day...in front of a crowd of family and friends? ;) Ahhh, i love it.

Treat her well.

I'll see you a lot!

I miss you already.

7 weeks???????????

I hope you get the job you want.

Sorry, A.

Get a laptop, and program, you nerd! ;)

time for work.

Sigh.

I love you.

Thanks for reading.


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!