shma shma shma
10:45 a.m. June 05, 2002


Back again.

Day is going by rather quickly.

I'll have a salad. and a water...i'll be good.

Wow, the storm last night was awesome.

I couldn't see the lightening, the thunder was so fast.

The nice days are coming. Nice and cool that is.

I'm ready to eat.

I would eat in a 1/2 an hour, but i'm thinking these people don't eat until about 12.

But it is ok, because i have the Honda today

I love my honda.

I love you too.

I wish that the pool would close..only on the weekend so i can go to the lake with you.

But that is ok, because i need the money.

We can always go another weekend, right?

I want money so i can go shopping.

I want money so i can get liposuction. ;)

i hate this commercial. Repeating sucks. "Spring...kids...you are their beacon, their confidant, their security blanket..." and every single word is repeated. "pears, pears, strawberry, strawberry, pinapple, pinapple." SHUT up!!!!

I love my honda. Yes, mine. ;)

Not that the blazer sucks,but it just isn't as fun.

I feel like i'm soo low. And the steering wheel is higher too...but it is faster.

An hour? :(

I'll go get a snack. Mmmm, twizzlers.

That is good for the heart.

I won't eat anything at the pool. I WON'T.

Back to work.

Thanks for reading.

I love you

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!