Long one this time, sorry
3:47 p.m. June 07, 2002


I feel a little better about typing out entries in Word and just cut and pasting them into diaryland at the end of the day.

Maybe I�ll just do that�even though this isn�t the �same.�

Less spelling errors. ;)

I love Sting.

I wish I could�ve seen him in concert. L

I wish my mouth didn�t hurt so awfully bad.

It is amazing how much better one types without gloves on.

I�m surprised that the day has gone by so slow. I need to get OUT of here.

I�m going to leave early.

Hmm, slow internet�or is it just mine??

Maybe after so many hours of activity, it progressively slows down.

I was surfing the diaryland today�came across a girl who is going thru a tough time.

Pray for her.

Must just be diaryland.

Aw, Billy Joel

Goodnight my angel.

There are some songs that always remind me of things.

For example:

*** �Grey Gardens� by Rufus Wainwright always makes me think of IU�walking to class on a warm spring day.

*** �Lullaby� by Billy Joel always reminds me of Ethan�saying goodbye after a great weekend� L

*** �Good Enough� by Sarah McLachlan reminds me of driving to or from the country club pool.

*** Anything from the musical �Rent� reminds me of Gabie.

*** �Don�t take the girl� by Tim McGraw reminds me of Lindahl

*** Anything by Chanticleer reminds me of my Junior year, when madrigal was fun.

*** Every song from DMB�s �Before these crowded streets� reminds me of the summer before my senior year�what a great summer!

I hope �sam� is ok.

Longest 30 minutes of my LIFE.

Time to get started on another box.


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!