Love letters in the rain
2:46 p.m. June 11, 2002


The smell of cut grass and falling rain is beautiful.

I love you.

I love you for so many reasons.

I love that you love me

I love that you love Jesus

I love that you don't know a thing about music

I love that you are just a big kid

I love that you get jealous

I love that you know what you want to do with your life.

I love that you would be willing to stop by at 5:00 in the morning to give me a banana and tell me to run. ;)

I love that you are comfortable with yourself.

I love that you don't care what other people say about you.

I love that you appreciate Moulin Rouge. ;) :-D

I love that you are just tall enought that i can throw my head into your shoulder and be so comfortable.

I love that you love Congo...even though i hate it.

I love that you missed prom...both times.

I love that you would sleep on the floor.

I love that you fell asleep during the 500.

I love to look in your eyes.

I love to fall asleep with you.

I love you. So much.

I wish i could explain it.


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!