Good Morning!
7:38 a.m. June 11, 2002


I love you!

Thanks for coming to see me last night! That meant so much! It was an AWESOME surprise!!

Come what may...i will love you...till my dying day. :D

Work may suck...at both places, but hey, i do pretty much nothing for 12 hours...just staying awake. ;)

I need to tan. ;)

I need to lose weight.

I know i'm probably getting on your nerves with the eating list (twizzlers, diet coke, some nacho chips and a hot dog! EEP!)

I love you! I am so happy...i can't even explain...

Can i really have your chair 1st sem????? AHHHHHHH!

I need to find a fouton. is that how you spell it?

it's already 8:00, sweet.

ok you little bitch, you can't even tell my sister you don't like her to her face, you hide behind other people's names, and to top it off, you do it on a GUESTBOOK. If i see you at riley pool (which im sure i will since you sure do things that RATS DO!) i WILL kick your ass and i WILL make sure you are as good looking as a car accident. Do not mess with my family. I love my little sister, and i will totally stand by her side. I will SIT on you, don't think that my weight alone won't kill you. Mess with her, and you get me too. Whore.

Sorry, big sister kicked in. ;)

I love you "suzz". :D

Time to work. :p

Thank you so much for reading.

I love you!


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!