Color Blind~Counting Crows (music in my player now)
1:57 p.m. June 13, 2002


I need new "glasses"

safety that is.

you tricked me!

It was really good though.

I need to bring in my other CDs

Who reads this thing??

bob and tom was good today

i can't wait to get out of here and go to the doctor. I don't want to be weighed or anything, i just want my drugs.

I need to write you back.

You need to write ME

;)

how do you people remember my name??

I've gotten so fat.

As of 2:00 i have consumed about 600 calories. and i won't eat again until about 7:00. Maybe i'll ahve some twizzlers at work.

Why don't i lose weight?

Oh yeah, exercise.

Have to start that again when i'm not working 12 hours.

Next week.

Got paid today.

500. 180 out for taxes. }:-( stupid taxes. ;)

Well, money is good. Now i just can't spend it. :

Of too work. Remember, "I found a way to make you smile." :-D

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!