"I Love You"~Sarah McLauchlan
11:18 a.m. June 20, 2002


I have a smile stretched from ear to ear

to see you walking down the road. We meet at the lights...I stare for a while

the world around disappears

Just you and me on this island of hope

a breath between us could be miles. Let me surround you...my sea to your shore...let me be the calm you seek

Oh and every time I'm close to you there's too much I can't say and you just walk away

And I forgot to tell you I love you and the night's too long and cold here without you

I grieve in my condition for I cannot find the words to say I need you so.

Oh and every time I'm close to you there's too much I can't say and you just walk away....

And I forgot to tell you I love you and the night's too long and cold here without you

*******************************************

Life is too short, always say I LOVE YOU


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!