Weekend review...long weekend, short review
7:54 a.m. July 08, 2002


The lake was so much fun.

I'm in such pain!

But a little bit of sun is worth it.

Ah, AC. Ethan's trailer...excuse me, camper, is freezing. I love it.

That poor car.

3 accidents on it now.

I hope you have to pay for the high insurance too.

Suzanne, you are too funny!

I gotcha good!

I have been here for a 1/2 hour and still have no work.

AND I DON"T CARE!

It is going to be a long week i can tell.

I wish my DVD player worked.

It is time for bed!

Sting is awesome.

my ears hurt too. Stupid headphones.

Where's Rufus???

I hate chemistry.

I need new jeans.

Hope the dinner party went well.

It wasn't your fault.

hmm

I can't want for Friday night. it seems SO far away...

sigh

I hope you have fun!

music in the moment: Sting, "All this time" (Live in Tuscany)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!