What a Tuesday!
7:51 a.m. July 10, 2002


So last night we are all at ethan's house...by all of course i mean all his family...plus me. Cindy has dinner cooking and we're having a fun time talking and watching "the electric cowboy" (or something like that) when the storm hits. lol. All of their power goes and cindy screams while david is on the phone when the power goes off. So dinner is cancelled. (It was david's birthday dinner.) So we ate at Brandywine. wow, that place was dead. i feel sorry for Judy really. My food wasn't good, but as Dustin, so nicely put, "this is a steakhouse, not a fish house!" Eesh.

Devon's baby looks wonderful. there is only one (thank goodness) but it is wonderful and healthy. They'll know the sex soon i think. I hope that she isn't sick the entire pregnancy, she was as white as a sheet last night...poor thing.

this morning i wake up and decide that i am going to sleep more. so i get up and look for a top that will match my new crocheted hair bandana and can't find a thing. I finally found my IU shirt that matches it perfectly. So i slept from 6:30 to 7:20. Needless to say i was late to work. But that is ok. I'm still tired. Today i am going to go home (at 4:00 of course) clean up my room a bit, sort my laundry, and go to bed.

I think i fell asleep in about five minutes...how late were you in there, suzane????

Well, i hope connie needs help today...dear LORD i hope she does. I'll write later. I love you, Ethan!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!