ouch/I am jean valjen
2:09 p.m. July 10, 2002


I saw a helicopter about 50 feet above me on the way to work. It cruised by and circled Penny's Florist and then left...and then circled Lilly. As i was scanning my ID, a japanese beetle attacked my arm. Jerk.

I love marquise cut jewelry.

I wish that my year and a half "wish" comes true. I want my dvd player to work.

So i'm sitting here on my berak trying to find something to do when, *gasp*, i come across yet another quiz. *sigh* I have nothing else to do with my break time.

I'm Jean Valjean!

(No, really.) Some people may see me as a little sanctimonious, but though I care deeply about doing right, I'm not above a little skulduggery in a good cause. Being in touch with my spiritual side doesn't make me an easy target... on the contrary, in fact.



Which Les Miserables Character Are You?


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!