It's a Beautiful Day!
1:57 p.m. July 11, 2002


can i just say that the weather needs to be like this ALL....THE........TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh my gosh, i should totally be outside near the student building lying in the grass taking a quick nap between classes in this weather! oh my gosh! I wish i was at school!!!!!!!!!! Please please PLEASE God, make the weather in august and september this wonderful!!!! Please!! ;)

Lunch was good.

Only 2 hours left. Thank goodness!

Maybe i can go to h.h. greg after work.

My boss is an idiot. Not john, but rick. I want to slap his fake teeth out of his face sometimes. Wow, that sounds a lot more violoent than i intended. Well, i have bottles to go through. Again.

Oh, i HAVE to return my books on tape tonight. Or by tomorrow at least. They are expensive!

Enjoy your day!

I love you!


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!