heaven
10:09 a.m. July 24, 2002


It is such a beautiful thing to know that even if my friends and i drift apart in this life...i will see them all in heaven! Oh, what will heaven be like? I can talk to God...face to face...he loves me...I am his bride...i make up his bride, the bride he led out of captivity in egypt, the bride he loved enough to die for. I will see Chad in heaven. And Amy, and anne, and so many other people i may have talked to for 20 mintues, but i will know them.

I hope to see you there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I wish i could be there now...there is so much more than this life....

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!