I wish i could look in the mirror and think this quote over and over
3:37 p.m. August 06, 2002


I heard the best line from "the truth about cats & dogs" today at lunch. Here it goes:

"You know how someone's appearance can change the moment you know them? How a really attractive person, if you don't like them, can become more and more ugly; whereas someone you might not have even have noticed... that you wouldn't look at more than once, if you love them, can become the most beautiful thing you've ever seen? All you want to do is be near them."

I love that quote. I wish more people lived this way...myself included.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!