I HATE MONDAY
1:12 p.m. September 02, 2002


Today is the first day of class.

I made it to my french and soc clsses just great. Amy by my side the whole way.

Then i make the trek to the geology building. On 10th st...farther west than the HYPR...is that how you spell that one? i never remember. Anyway, i make it there with PLENTY of time to spare, and ... no class. I kind of figured we wouldn't have class...it is a lab, but still. That is a hike!!

Now i have 3 hours until my writing class and i am totally debating on whether or not i want to go to the dorm. I may just stay here (the main library) and finish my french, but the problem is, i didn't bring my workbook.

I close tonight at Wilkie. We close at midnight, so i won't be home till at LEAST 12:30 or 12:45.

I want a smoothie.

I need IMU mealpoints...that's what i need.

I totally want to take a nap. I may just go home. My writing class in in ballentine...not too far...

The more i think of it, the more i know i'm going to go home and sleep until 3:30. :-D

mondays bite the big one.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!