Always and Forever....but Not Right Now
1:45 a.m. September 15, 2002


Today...well, yesterday around 6:30pm Ethan and i had a talk. We broke up an hour later.

He wants to take a break...to grow indvidually, and i can't say that i don't believe him, and i can't say that i didn't exactly see it coming...i mean, we hadn't been getting along *great*, but every relationship has its ups and downs right? I appreciate all the support from all of my friends *so* much. You are more than i ever could have asked for. The thing is, we still love each other *SO* much. And that is why we are breaking up...to see how we function alone. And to follow God's will for our lives individually. He did bring up a good point, that if we are meant to be together, then we don't want to have a relationship/marriage based on a faulty friendship.

I just don't know how i'm going to fuction without him. It is going to be *so* hard. One year, 7 months, and 18 days. It seemed like such a long time, and now it seems like it has been such a short time.

I don't want to be the pyscho ex-girlfriend who calls and emails like nothing is wrong but at the same time i don't want to lose a friendship.

I'm so conflicted. I want to hate him, and i want to kiss him. In fact, i did just that...i slapped him and then kissed him goodbye. For how long who knows. He is my best friend...i hope you always will be. You mean so much to me, and i know that it will be hard, but i know that i can do it. Can i still come home and watch madrigal with your family? and see you in the play? Friends do that right?

I still love you, and i always will.........

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!