5 points
8:24 p.m. September 23, 2002


1) I went on a field trip today!! :) we went to see the biggest fault line in IN. it isn't that big

2) Fire drill around 8:00. It woke me up from my nap. My RA is officially a TOTAL idiot. I really do'nt like her.

3) I don't care what you think, she looks fine. She looks like she has been working, not being "changed" She looks rather tired, and waht can you expect, she's been working nonstop. You think SHE is pretty. um, EW

4) Please, disagree with everything i say

5) John Mellencamp is coming to Assembly hall!!!! I'M TOTALLY GOING! :-D YEAH BABY

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!