For you
12:26 a.m. October 06, 2002


yes, i did.

I had it figured out. I swear i did. I was accepting "our" state. I was. I was totally comfortable with waiting until january and seeing what would come of it. And then i get this bombshell. What is with this? just attack stacey month???? The past month has been nothing but getting used to something (whether that took over a year or less than a month) and then WHAM! Everything is on its head. I don't know if you have made this decision final, or if maybe someone didn't get it right. But one, i'm very disappointed that all of a sudden plans changed. but MOST of all, i am so disappointed that i found out second hand! FRIENDS don't do that to each other. Major life changes (Like where you go to college) should be told to friends, by that friend. I'm so incredibly disappointed in you for letting me hear that from my sister and not from you. I hope that you can understand why i'm upset and why i did call you, even though we agreed not to. This changes everything.

Yes, i did call you.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!