For Ethan...with love....just a different love :)
1:12 a.m. October 07, 2002


Thank you for talking!!!!! I am sorry that we are no more. And i realize that only God can bring us together, and the chances are slim. But it is nice to know that this is final. I can sleep better not worrying about what you may think of me and if my actions will affect our chance at a relationship again. I do love you. I always will. But now i can love you the way i love chad. Maybe i CAN flirt with you when we grow more comfortable with this type of relationship. I love talking with you. You are a great friend. I'm sorry i got mad, we were both in the wrong really. I hope you enjoy every second of Purdue. Even though you have the absolutely ugliest school colors. ;) But now, i don't have false hopes. Hope IS the strongest thing humans have going for them. I hope we can be friends. I don't hope we can be back together. I mean, it would be nice, but i won't hope for it....soon it will be the friendship that will be the best part of these two years. I'm glad we can talk about what went wrong and what we can take away from this relationship. Thank you, you truly have been the best thing to happen to me. Even if i didn't take the change well. :) I love you. Keep me updated on your dad!
last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!