After the RA meeting
8:34 p.m. October 09, 2002


So yeah, i just got back from an RA information meeting. Yes ames, i went. just cuz i would feel kinda odd going to one at Teter. I think i can do it, not a big deal really. I'm just worried about recommendations. ;)

I got John Mellencamp tickets today! They are hanging on my door. Hope i don't get robbed. :) I also got my $30 rebate!!!! WOOOOHOOOO!

I miss you.

Who would want to be with me? i'm not pretty, i'm basically a geek, i'm weird, i'm not that smart, i don't have much to say, i don't have many experiences, i have a vulgar mouth, and a weird nose. I just don't understand.

I wish i could lose 40 lbs just like that. Maybe i'll run stairs. yeah right. I have too much to do.

$144 left.

Shit. I wasn't supposed to go thru them like that.

I'm so tired.

I just want an early bedtime. Before midnite. I'd be SO happy.

what classes do i take if i wanna do PR? Hmm. Maybe i'll email her.

Rumpelstilzkin! sucked. :(

I need to start my story.

I need to start my history

I need to start my sociology reading

I need to start my french

I need to start my geology. ok, i actually need to finish my geology, but it didn't fit right.

thanks for reading. I hope the weather stays cool. Maybe i'll go to the mall and spend my paycheck i get friday!

If only.

Am I RA material?

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!