Billie's Wild Night
12:01 p.m. October 13, 2002


last night was interesting.

I did'nt want to go party with them. I'm rather glad i didn't. Billie and liz came home around 2 and billie pounded on my door. I got up and walked into their room. Billie was gooooooone. She was really funny, until she passed out. In erin and sarah's room. hahaha, it was funny. I (and liz) helped her to the bathroom while she tried to puke. Now i remember why i don't drink. so anyway, we get her back to the room, as she crawls down the hallway, and she's on the floor (on my flip out chair) with my trash can. She asks us to go away so she can puke so liz and i talk in my room till about 3:45. I didn't even party and i'm up till 4! AHHH! thank God i slept till 11:45! time for a shower. I feel icky. ;) Bilie, if you read this: I love you girl!!!!! I'm so glad you feel better! you crack me up, drunk and sober ;) ;)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!