Tues. night
8:57 p.m. October 15, 2002


those bread/cheesy stix smell heavenly.

maybe i should eat.

Owwwwwwwwwwwww.

Esther, you are an awful, stuckup, self loving, bitch.

I do'nt want to finish my composition. but i know it needs it.

Why do i feel like the mother of this floor sometimes? treat me like a friend.

i'm lonely.

i need friends.

Maybe i'll start going to nav's.

I don't want to leave amy by herself on Friday nights though.

Dress rehersal at 10:00 sat morning.

I won't go with you...sorry, didn't know i had the dress rehersal.

I took 2 naps today, how am i tired??

Guess i'll start my french now, and get it out of the way, then i'll get to bed "early."

I love you, whoever reads this.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!