French Test...hehehe
9:59 a.m. October 17, 2002


Woo buddy. Amy, that french test should be cake for you. If i would've studied i would've done fairly well. ;)

today is BUSY!

French, history, shower, geology, SHOPPING, choir, will&grace, CSI (last 1/2) then ER!!!!!!!!

HOORAY.

I'm awful.

Stop looking at him like that.

You know what i'm talking about.

Baaaaaaad llama.

;)

it isn't the same without you, you know. It's depressing really.

how did i make it all of last year?

Wow, this is a stressful week. Hell, it is a stressful semester.

onto better things, like the IDS.

HA

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!