"It Happens Every Day"~Carly Simon
12:12 a.m. November 01, 2002


It happens every day, two lovers with the best intentions to stay...together they decide to seperate. Just how it happens, neither is certain...But it happens every day.

It happens every day, after you break up, you say these words to your friends: "How could i have loved that boy he was so bad to me in the end?" You make him a liar, turn him into a robber, but it happens every day.

And i don't regret that i loved you.......how i loved you i will never forget. And in time, i'll look back and remember the boy that i knew when we first met.

Still it happens every day, two lovers turn and twist their love into hate. But am i so different from that young girl you used to date? You used to adore me...you used to adore me. Still it happens every day

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!