Floor Meeting. :(
8:53 p.m. November 04, 2002


i am the most non-confrontational person i know...i swear. And when i make one of my experiences as an example, not mentioning ANY names, and i walk by a room and hear, "what did she SAY?" knowing damn well it was about me, yes i am going to be upset. THIS is why i never say anything when it comes to the noise, and i don't give a shit if you dont think you got an attitude w/me, the fact of the matter is, you made me feel like a stupid piece of shit, whether or not you meant it, i don't give a shit. No wonder i am better friends with the girls on the other side of the hallway. THIS is the reason why people don't come to YOU about your music. Plus the fact that you haven't been to ONE meeting since these problems started doesn't help. How can you expect to have an imput if you aren't there. I have to work now, and then i get to come home and work on my french. I hate this.
last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!