english, i'm so bad
1:53 p.m. November 06, 2002


dear Lord. Not good. I am going to be printing out about 300 pages. And this girl wants to print out her stuff, i'm sure. :(

I like these computers. they are quite nice. i want a flat screen. what i don't want is there to be any more drama on the floor. i'll be honest, i can only peg it on a few people, but i can't be sure who they are.

I feel so bad, it's like i'm freaking printing a whole forest! haha, in the forest.

Someone smells nice.

I really want to go to bed.

i need to read their stories.

i don't know if i will have time, this girl is taking longer than i was.

She is in a creative writing class too.

I'm ready for SLEEP to come.

soo tired.

Ella and Rachel are awesome O:-) yes, i am an angel. I want a new keyboard. I think that is what it basically amounts to. i don't need a new computer, just a new keyboard. oh well, i'm broke so i won't get anything.

Stay with us.

Write to please, but please don't write impress. "here read my story." i don't like conceited people. A little modesty when you write goes quite a long way. A little modesty about what you write especially. "I hate writing" "aw" (hand the paper over so she can read what sucks). considering it is single spaced, if i were the teacher that alone would be enough to piss me off.

Dear God. How annoying

Go away Mr. Important man who will yell at me because i'm printing off a shitload of assignments. I KNOW i'm printing more than i'm supposed to, just leave me alone!! ;)

I mean, really

Me,

Sarah

Megan

Ashley

Josh

Josh *bud

Eric

Eric

Brandon

Matt

Short legs

Fred

Shaggy


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!