Memorable Songs.........
8:52 p.m. November 12, 2002


"I loved you, grey sweat pants, no makeup, so perfect"~John Mayer (Comfortable)

"How could I be this way when I pray to God above? I must love what I destroy...and destroy the thing I love"~Sting (Moon Over Bourbon Street)

"You think it's cold, I did my crying at home. But I'm numb now, I'm numb now...Tell me why did you, why did you mess with forever?"~John Mayer (Why Did You Mess with Forever?)

"It happens every day, two lovers with the best intentions to stay, together they decide to seperate. Just how it happens, neither is certain. But it happens every day."~Carly Simon (It Happens Every Day)

"Everything it seems I like's a little bit sweeter, a little bit fatter, a little bit harmful for me"~Rufus Wainwright (Cigarettes and Chocolate Milk)

"In my life, I loved them all."~The Beatles (In My Life)

"How do I say goodbye to what we had? The good times that made us laugh outweigh the bad. I thought we'd get to see forever, but forever's gone away. It's so hard to say goodbye to yesterday."~Boyz II Men (It's So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday)

"Life goes on, but I'm gone, cuz i die without you."~Rent (Without You)

"I know I'm just another Judas, kiss your face while i drive the nail in your hand. I know i'm just another Thomas, won't believe till i feel the hole in your hand. Then i will say, 'My God, I see not what you see, my God what do you see in me? My God crowned in glory, the Lamb of God is worthy!" My sins yell 'Crucify!' louder than the mob that day."~O.C. Supertones (Louder than the Mob)

"Will you light my candle?"~Rent (Light My Candle)

"Please don't leave me here...Don't you leave me alone"~Ben Harper (Alone)

"And I am the luckiest"~Ben Folds (The Luckiest)

"Goodnight my angel, time to close your eyes."~Billy Joel (Lullaby)

"So you wanted to take a break. Slow it down some and have some space? Well fuck you too!"~Ben Folds Five (Song for the Dumped)

"When the time we have now ends. When the big hand goes round again. Can you still feel the butterflies? Can you still hear the last goodnight?"~Jimmy Eat World (For Me This is Heaven)

"And you said watch my head about it. Oh no, oh no......no kidding."~Rufus Wainwright (Poses)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!