Pilobolus
10:21 p.m. November 13, 2002


modern dance.....very interesting. I loved it.

I loved the second "scene"/dance. Wow, it was quite beautiful. I could stand to see two sweaty men with perfect bodies running across the stage again. ;)

Word to the wise: DON'T BRING YOUR SIX YEAR OLD GRANDCHILDREN TO A MODERN DANCE SHOW!!!!!!!!

Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

Now i have to do my history homework, study for my french "quiz" (aka: test), do my listening labs for french, and study for geology.

I haven't gone to bed before 2:00 since...oh God, i dont remember when. :

Have a good night. I love you.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!