My pot head ;) lol
12:35 a.m. November 17, 2002


Why is it that i am falling for this guy??? Not good. Dear God this is bad. Let's make a list on WHY you shouldn't fall for him!!

1) He doesn't like you

2) he smokes pot (possibly)

3) Drinks a lot

4) needs to shower

5) too old

6) probably has a girlfriend

7) i've done the 'bad' boy thing

8) i'd try to change him

9) it wouldn't be a great relationship

Reason i have fallen for him

1) that smile. oh gosh......it reaches across his face...goes on for miles

2) beautiful eyes...i get all sappy when he looks at me

3) he can write...boy can he write

4) he's funny

5) he's smart

6) he's older

AHhhh! I KNOW i shouldn't be attracted to this boy, it would be bad. This is just a 'rebound' thing.i know it is. get over him

Over....him...hopefully we won't have class together again....Hopefully

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!