I hoep he doesn't read this...........this title as nothing to do with the entry, but it's just a thought......
1:33 p.m. November 20, 2002


I would say that our oral exam went very well! I do'nt care...well, yes i do. i really hold ben's opinion of our 'performance' in high standing...he is smart. i hate feeling stupid. but we did a great job, for us. And i'm proud of what we did.

Hoop dreams........long

Why can't they figure out that I"M NOT GOING TO BE A TEACHER?!?!? ;)

Shower. Must. Shower.

I almost slept thru the orals today. Oh Lord....thank you for waking me up.

I can't get over this school girl crush....do i even want to?

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!