Your own medicine
11:45 p.m. November 21, 2002


ya, i hope you fucking reading this

Do you know how many times i've sat in my room NOT asking you to shut the hell up? YOU HAVE NO CLUE

How DARE you walk into someone's room. the least you could've done was knocked, maybe then i wouldn't have been so rude.

I don't give a shit if i'm not your friend. You just happen to live on my floor.

How many times have you been quiet for me, none. Even when i DO go and ask you to be quiet, you dont. the slamming and laughing and screaming continues.

So, how does it feel to be treated the way you treat Billie, Liz, Coutney, Edna, Maggie and me?

I don't think you understand that must of us are not interested in being your friends anymore. You have been so incredibly rude to us, we dont give a shit anymore.

I just don't want to deal with this, i agree that i was rude and i apologize because i did mention that nobody should be treated like that. It was very hypocritical, but you know what, some people can only take SO MUCH.

I do hope you read this

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!