wow, it is late.
3:14 a.m. November 23, 2002


never went to bed after that entry.

went shopping w/court for an outfit for the opera.

tales of hoffmann was great. go see it tomorrow. 8pm.

i got ten dollar pants at gap.

and a shirt from lane bryant for 20. on sale, it was 45 or some horrible price like that.

Did my laundry. 25 cents for a load of laundry.

woo wee.

it is 3:15. i'm going to bed. just in time to wake up tomorrow at 9:00. if not before.

Chad--> i'll be home after noon. call me. you best get your butt down here. ;)

not like i won't see you over break.

sarah, i hope everything is ok! Call me if you want after Thanksgiving, we can talk if you would like. you know i'm still here for you!

Everyone from GC: we need to get together over break (either this or XMas, i don't care) and chill. :)

I love you.

I wish i was with you all again.

I wish i had a few more friends here. But i'm happy. I have friends.

I am beautiful, no matter what you say. bitch. ;)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!