So much for love
11:53 p.m. November 27, 2002


came home yesterday. went to eat at Zoobies. eh.

i love the real world.

I wish there were more guys like Frank in the world.....

My Big Fat Greek Wedding was good.

nothing much to write about.

oh yeah. saw ethan today. was civil. was good. I don't know what God is doign with my life...especially in that area. I just want to find a nice man to take care of me...that will love me for the crazy person i am. I mean, so many people that i would never think have a "special someone" are married. Surely God has someone in mind for me. Until then, i'll live it up, right anne? cuz you can bet your butt i'm coming down to Hanover to visit. hehehehehehh

Ben and Misty broke up....everyone is falling to shit.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!