Resolutions are for dummies. whoops
1:30 a.m. Tuesday, Dec. 03, 2002


i really don't understand guys. I mean, sometimes i think i do, and then they just totally change...a total 180. Today, this is what i heard, "so how was your vacation, man?" excuse me? hello! i am a girl! i dunno, maybe i just have an aura about me that guys feel they can be "themselves" around me. Call me 'man' and what not. i dunno. I just really don't understand guys! and i really hate that when i like the same music some people do...not good...not good at all. more reasons to like people that i either a) don't have a chance with or b) shouldn't like at all.

i have some resolutions for next semester. I'm way too stressed to keep them now, but i can kinda start. so here we go.

1) Wake up and do something physical in the morning. walk up and down stairs a few times or do some yoga. anything! i know that it will help me to wake up in the morning and i don't have class till freaking 11:00 anyway! there is no reason to not be up. So let's just hope that i can wake UP.

2) Stop drinking cokes. pop. soda. whatever! One diet pepsi a day as a treat! Even that will hopefully be cut down. water water water water water!!!

3) Less food in the room!!!!!!! Stop buying tons of food, and you won't eat it, stacey!! only essentials in case you don't want to go to wilkie to buy bread. Keep soup too. Nothing extremely fatty and sugary. This will help too.

4) eat more fruits and veggies!

5) read more books. Watch less TV

6) Dovetailing from number 5, do all reading for classes when you get home from class! Next semester you have a ton of reading classes, get it done the night before! Try not to do french homework right before your night class also.

7) find unknown musicians. listen to their music, if you like it, BUY THE CD.

8) Get involved in a club. Any club.

9) more community service with ALD, PES, and NSCS

10) find good apartment (so this one isn't really a resolution, but it needs to be done)

Anyway, must sleep now. so tired. Have to wake up early tomorrow. I'm so sick of waking up early. i know, i know, mom. "what will i do when i have to live in the real world?" well, i'm not in the real world, i'm in college, and i don't want classes before 12! ;) hehehehe.

heather, you must watch the emperor's new groove with me! i know you'll get a kick out of it...or me. ;)

I love you, thanks for reading. even though i can probably name the people who read this. mom, dad, reba, suzanne, anne, heather, and a few people from high school. :) hope you enjoy!!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!