Today was a good day
12:57 a.m. Saturday, Dec. 14, 2002


today was so much fun!!!!!!!!

besides the fact i am a total idiot! i went to work today. I woek up nice and early. And i totally didn't have to. God, i'm a loser. But i got shopping done! :-D Right, Susie? :)

Then to Allison's for a "reception."

Then to Gene's for movies. That he did. No. They weren't in the line of the Teter movies thankyouverymuch.

Back to the dorm to sing (badly) to Rachel's musique. I love life right now. I love my friends. I love that i don't HAVE to wake up tomorrow.

I love it.

...................and it snowed!!!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!