Birthday Party!!
2:57 a.m. Saturday, Feb. 07, 2004


Rachel and Ella threw me a birthday party!! now, it wasn't exactly what i would deem a real "Par-tay" but it was great!! Bryan and Christine showed up, and john wick bailed, the jerk. Chad showed for a while, amy of course, and victoria and ryan! Billie and court stopped by too!

7 deadly sins makes another showing on this diary. beyond fun.

A few shots. Always a good time. ;) Plus the 2 shot glasses that i lvoe, my pint for paying attention to ME, and my cocktail mixer and book as well as a gift card...you guys are the best!!

And woody, even though it was all just playful flirting/jesting...it made me feel good about myself. And it has been a while. I doubt you meant a thing by it, but it is nice to know that someone appreciates your company. ;)

I'm so tired. good night; sign the book.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!