All these "quick update" and "at the library" titles are annoying
10:55 p.m. Friday, Jun. 11, 2004


Ahhh...a PAYCHECK!!!!!!!!! Thank GOD.

Hope kevin's test goes well. Why is it that i never actually visit at that house anymore. Maybe it's the ICore shit. maybe it's other stuff. But i dont think anything should be wrong. It isn't. It's probably me being over-anayltical as always.

There is a dead fly here. It's legs are straight up and not curled in yet. ew.

I think it's still twitched. Double ew.

Handwriting analysis. spooky-right.

Enough of this. amy, enjoy ireland. I'll miss you.

i hope rae comes tomorrow.

i also hope things work out with la telephone.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!