B+ Day
10:29 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 04, 2003


Today...was a B+ day. :)

Started off around 3am (heh heh) with Back to the Future (part II) and an...INTERESTING IM (that i still don't know what to think of or what the heck is going on)

Did my reading for class. Went to class (yay buses!) and L371 was pretty cool. We talked about Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (which i have refused to read till now because i don't want to be all conformist and since Harry Potter is so "popular"...well yeah.) And i like it. CURSES. ;)

Got an hour and a half nap on (quite possibly one of) the comfiest couch in the union. E302 to get my essay back.

AND I GOT A B+! Sweet. A whole letter grade higher than the last essay. Sweet. Totally sweet.

Psych: Movies the whole time.

Got another nap in at home; showered and went to choir. Sing sing sing. Then got sick. Dunno how, but it just came over me. fever time. Boo. But the great news is i can still sing for the concert! (Which you had better to to! Click the link for more info http://iu-acc.diaryland.com

Home to find a new ER. Happiness. Sheer joy.

So i'd say that it was a B+ day. Nothing too exciting, and jsut a bit over-average.

------------------------------------

change of topic! You know what is fun? Bus conversations. You know, those wack conversations you sometimes have with strangers? haha, it was great. I think sometimes you can just spill your guts to some strangers better than you can to your best friends. I didn't spill (per say) to this girl (whose name i don't even know) but we struck up a conversation while waiting for the (damn) willkie bus.

Speectacular.

ALSO: made a list of favorites! Jason has listed me as a good read. ;) hehehe. anyway, i'im feeling not so hot again, so it's time for bed.

I wish i could've gone out, but i doubt it would've worked out anyway. ie: no call again.

thank GOD it is the weekend. That's all i gotta say.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!