Good to be back...
12:33 a.m. Sunday, Sept. 05, 2004


'bout sick of money.

I have to pay for my art books, stupid no-bursar-billing crap. o well. it works out for a better cause really, but it still hurts my wallet.

Cell phone bill is gonna be coming in a few days. No biggie there, really. I've been watching my minutes pretty carefully and whta not. I have to buy 2 CDs for my english class. (David Bowie and The Who...fabulous...but $? not so much of it.) i didnt get paid exaclty what i had anticipated at work. oh well.

just have to be stingy this week (again). I guess it'll force me to be studious.

It's nice to be back in the swing of things with school. I've missed myf riends a lot and i've been meeting more people (as is custom). I have homework to do now, though. I probably could get away with being finished with this novel right now (i believe i've read to the point that i'm supposed to be at, but i figure i might as well finish it tonight, right? or at least finish it by tomorrow.)

I have a phonetics quiz already on tuesday. ARGH.

Ok. enough of this rambling. All of my theatre tickets have been ordered and i should get them in about a week. w00t!

I'm enjoying David Grey's music right now. fantastico. :)

It's always an adventure, and i love not knowing what to expect. :-D

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!