Bitch List :)
12:57 a.m. Monday, Dec. 01, 2003


it is nice to be home!!!

Inventory sucked. Again. i think i will smack ms adrienne. Who cares that you were here at 3? Your own fault. i have to be there at 8am tomorrow, so piss off.

I left...my coat...at HOME. waht the hell? just because it was SOOO nice out today? Seriously. what the heck? I even TOLD myself: "Stacey, just because it is nice out, doens't mean you can just leave your coat at home"

I bet it had my camera in it.

My tasks were far from completed. Still have SO much reading to do, but the paper isn't due THIS thursday (as i feared it might) but NEXT. SO i still have all weekend.

Billy's big 21st is this saturday! its on my calender. I wonder if she wants me to go...I'd like to see her again. I haven't seen her all year.

French is here...and all i have to say, is FUCK FRENCH

She can keep that E302 essay. I do not want it back. Maybe i'll be lucky and it won't be AS bad as i thought, but considering the C+ i got on the last one (lowest grade on a college paper, thanks), im (rightly) nervous as hell.

you confuse me!!! get back to me, don't talk to me. ARGH! i just am so confused. Though, good choice in movies...I wonder if it keeps mine. Maybe that's why. Yeah right. I'll pretend that is why and leave it at that.

I want to see ya.

I want to talk to ya

I want i want i want, and i have no time for any of it.

Cassandra is sounding funny. Need to check that out.

Very stressed. headache.

So there is my bitch-list. More to come later i'm sure.

--------------------------------------------------

on the plus side: i cannot WAIT for the Dave Attell/Lewis Black show!! can't WAIT. It is going to be SO much fun and (hopefully) the time of my life...well, one of the high points at least.

On that note, and with that knowledge, i'm going to bed. Or at least reading.

Fare thee well, and sweet dreams to you.


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!