Another Collage!!
2:48 p.m. Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2004


I got very bored the other night and as i decided which picture from the past semester and a half at iu to put on my desktop, i realized that i did'nt like any ONE picture. So i put together another collage, but this one is all of us...and a few honorary IU members (haha, anne & chad!!) This one is slightly edited for content. LIttle children could see this. Not that it is anything terribly bad, and there's bad enough stuff on this thing, but yeah. It just isn't appropriate. But like you care. ;)

So here is to the awesome times i've had so far as a junior at the amazing Indiana University and Willkie South 7!!!


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!