Groove is in the Heart
3:24 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 12, 2004


well, i've gotten lots of hits from the UK lately. from one site specifically . and um, thank you! hahaha, quite the self esteem booster!! ;)

****************************

I have stayed up way too late these past few night...but the conversations have been worth every second. (except for when computers malfunction.) I now understand what people meant when they said that grades aren't the most important part about college. Thanks to many different people, i have begun to come into my own being. my own person who is'nt trying (for once) to live for other people. and that is a good feeling.

Tonight can't get here quick enough. Thanks to all who have contributed to my little list of movies to watch!! I'm very excited to start watching them all. but for now it's nap time. so goodnight dearest readers. Thank you for you constant checking to see if anything new has been added. ;)

ps: you know it is sad when you think it is a gorgeous day out.....and it is 32.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!