Riley Days picture
1:26 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004


aw! mom sent me the picture of me and dad from last weekend! huzzah! Daddy's a bit puffy from his meds, but yeah, it makes me happy!

Nothing much going on right now. hve about 2 hours before phonetics and i think a nap sounds to be a great idea. I forgot to give dave his "present." Must do so before i forget.

I'm all irked about scheduling for next semester. Argh. Busy week next week to, and i work on sunday from 10-3 and the colts play at noon. Boo!

Generally, life is great. :) And correct dave...no more hairy bears for me. (weekends are exempt from this new rule.)

how come i always feel like i look so much different in pictures than in real life? I think i delude myself sometimes..

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!