First Day '04
7:13 p.m. Monday, Jan. 12, 2004


first day is out of the way

schedule for mondays:
Work from 8:00am to Noon
Lunch
nap
A349: Dada and Surrealism.........seems like it will be ok, but only if the class size shrinks. I already know two people in the class, and everyone i've met seems really cool. (yay for art lovers!!!) and professor kennedy seems really cool.

Q400: Job Search Strategies for LIberal Arts Students...........the title alone shows what a BS class this is. but it should be interesting. we have to write resumes and cover letters and even have mock interviews. joy. But it will help and i already have a place to go for internships!

i am not in french right now. I AM NOT IN FRENCH RIGHT NOW. That..it glorious.

I shall do my homework now. fare thee well!!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!