Breakfast & Discussions
12:35 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 26, 2004


well well, what a great few days!
Yesterday was so much fun! i had such a great time watching IU (lose) with my friends! The first half was absolutely amazing and action packed and then we just fell apart. oh, iu athletics. isn't that almost always the case? ;)

Came home and had a good nap, then woke up, realized how much sun i actually got (only on 1/2 of my face...) and ali IMed me and we went out to Olive Garden for coffee, dessert, and chats. I called greg and invited him over to the wilk for some games, but he was too unmotivated to go. So ali and i went and played trivial pursuit. "I like seeing your brain work!" Poor amy's team just couldn't get a break with those damn movie questions. I've never seen such bullshit in my life. And who'd a thunk that Jessie, (Ms. i-dont-know-football-at-all) would guess the last question to win. ;)

Then went back home and promptly fell asleep, knowing that i'd have to get up relatively eary if i wanted breakfast with greg. he called around 9.45 or so, and we went out to Cracker barrel at 10:30. We talked about everything from grandparents to the "south" to men to women to just, gosh. everything. talked about kevin and how i miss him and art and cross country road trips and road trips in europe. It was a very fun time.

Now i have a few hours or so before the colts kick off and i'm really hoping that some of us can get together and yell & scream for the colts to kick GB's ass!!! :-D

Oh and yes. i know my guestbook is not working, it should be up and running soon, but until then, just send me an IM (waterworks83). Later!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!