Grumble
7:49 a.m. Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2004


The more i think about it, the more i do not want to work this friday. at all. Maybe it's because i've worked all week and all last weekend and sunday of my weekend off. Maybe it's because i always get to sleep in on fridays. And maybe it's because it is Little 5 and I have to wake up early on Sat. for choir dress rehersal. Or maybe it's because i just am really lazy. But i do NOT want to work. argh!!

john wick and i talked about it and while yeah we'll take other people's shifts...it's annoying because it really is only one person who is asking off. I mean, i never ask for subs...and if i do, it's for damn good reasons. Like i'm sick as a dog. Or something relevant. I mean, sure her reasons are legit, but it is annoying because she's asked for subs for the past...oh i'd say about 4 weeks/weekends now.

oh hell. ;)

Mmm, i can't wait to shower when i get home. hahaha. But for now, i must brush my teeth and get out of here. By the way, there are some updated answered questions a few entries back. catch you awesome readers later.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!