Happy Bday, Rae...Day 2 of DW04
1:18 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 25, 2004


Kilroys didn't have quite the umph as last night's festivities, but we still had a great time.

Waht the fuck and cranium are always good..and dave was in a much better mood after a bit.

Today is rae's bday and i (of course) went to see her. Still feel like a bad friend because i've been feeling pretty crappy all day (Stressing already about being able to balance a social life, full class load, and two jobs. LB will be no more soon, i can forsee it.

ANyway, rae was hillarious as a drinking girl. She's just the best and i love her tremendously. Dave likes my friends too and that makes me happy.

On the way back to dave's car, we passed a party and i could've sworn i saw erik. sure enough, it was him. That kid kills me. he's so funny.

Tomorrow we're having drinks at Rae's place. She isn't quite ready to go out to the bars yet, and hey, it is free. ;)

So happy birthday to the love of my life, Rachel!!

I'm emotional now. and it's way past my bed time.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!