Seth, Lost and Wal*mart
2:17 a.m. Saturday, Oct. 25, 2003


what a spectacular night!

thanks SO much to john wick for coming in early. It made my night all the more fun (and a lot of people stayed not-so-sick).

I got off work at 7:30 and convinced Brian to come with Rachel and Beth and I to see Seth Myers at the union. So off we go and it was decent. Not the best comedy ever, but it was decent. Beth: "If this ends with a lecture on Date-Rape, i'm going to feel very violated."

Decided that Lost in Translation looked good so we all went to see it! I really really liked it. Rae thought it was boring, and it probably wasn't the best flick to see at 10:30, but i enjoyed it. hahaha, that song!

Had a wal*mart run. I FOUND A NEW DAISY!! Some skank-ass bitch stole my antenna daisy...AGAIN. This is my THIRD daisy! THIRD. If anyone steals it, i'm going insane. End of story. INSANE. I also got Radiohead's OK Computer for NINE dollars. Huu-zahh.

I had a great time tonight kids. You are great friends. Just spectacular.

I love you.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!