Fun times
1:53 a.m. Thursday, Aug. 14, 2003


I walked into the house today and steve warren was in my computer room. That was a shock. I knew he was home, but i don't think i've seen him since about my first year of school. (I've probably seen him since then, but that is the last time i can think of seeing him).

I love Bond.

Friends, in less than a week i will be in Bloomington. Thank you for a spectacular summer! It went by way too fast as usual.

Chad: Good luck with your internship. I know you will work a few weekends, but if you get a free one, come to bloomington. You know how to get a hold of me. I'll miss you like crazy, and maybe we can do the thursday night calling thing second semester.

Anne: Thanks for going shopping with me and hanging out with me when i'm bored. I'm so jealous of you and your spring term fun. ;) If you are in gfield some weekend, call chad, maybe y'all could visit me and amy in Btown. ;)

Amy: Girl, if you go to Ireland, i'm gonna go crazy!! ;) You know, i have a feeling you will be as good of a "roommate" as you are a sniper. ;) ;) I'll see ya in Btown a week from sunday!

Amy: I wish we would've spent more time together, but you're a workaholic and i suck. ;) Congrats on everything!!!

To everyone else, piss off, it's 2 in the morning. :) No, i love you all. Bon soir....je t'aime

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!